Meet The Team Old

Staff Directory

Branch Managers

Name
Contact Info

John A (Jack) Langley
Vice President of Mortgage Lending
NMLS Unique Identifier: 263662 MO License #1797-MLO

http://jack.mortgagemapp.com/mobile  Click here for my personal Mortgage App.
 

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-839-8723
417-888-0321
jlangley@gershman.com

Jerry Peterie
Vice President of Mortgage Lending
NMLS Unique Identifier: 262334 MO License #280-MLO


Website: Click here

 

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-860-0621
417-888-0321
jerry@gershman.com

 

Underwriting

Name
Contact Info

Tina Lambert
Underwriter

 

Office Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-888-0321
tlambert@gershman.com

Mortgage Specialists

Name
Contact Info

Clifford Ives
Mortgage Banker
NMLS Unique Identifier: 298706 MO License #1125-MLO

 

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
417-888-0320
417-425-3862
417-888-0321
cives@gershman.com
click here

Tammy Johnson
Residential and Commercial Mortgage Specialist
NMLS Unique Identifier: 280460 MO License #1309-MLO

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-773-3305
417-888-0321
tjohnson@gershman.com
 

 

Bruce E Monroe
Mortgage Banker
NMLS Unique Identifier: 336141 MO License # 1965-MLO

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
417-888-0320
417-880-5937
417-888-0321
bmonroe@gershman.com
click here

 

Stormy

Stormy Pierpont

Loan Officer/Executive Assistant
NMLS Unique Identifier: 1195563 MO License # 10202-MLO

Office Phone: 417-888-0320
Cell Phone: 417-847-7651
Fax: 417-888-0321
Email: spierpont@gershman.com
Website: www.stormypierpont.com

Loan Assistants

Name
Contact Info

Warren Burros
Certified Credit Counselor

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-234-7430
417-888-0321
wburros@gershman.com

William Langley
Loan Assistant

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-848-4182
417-888-0321
wlangley@gershman.com

Loan Processing

Name
Contact Info

Dana Brunsman
Sr. Processor
Loan Closer

Office Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-888-0321
dbrunsman@gershman.com

Bobbi Stimpson
Loan Processor

 

Office Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-888-0321
bstimpson@gershman.com

Stephen M Rogers
Loan Processor

 

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-209-1262
417-888-0321
srogers@gershman.com
Joy

Joy Buckley
Loan Processor

 

Office Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320 

417-888-0321
jbuckley@gershman.com
 
 

Secretary

Name
Contact Info

Cindy Cash
Secretary/Processor

Office Phone:
Fax:
Email:
417-888-0320
417-888-0321
ccash@gershman.com

Gershman Ankeny

Contact Information:
1200 SW State Street Map View
Ankeny, Iowa 50023
Phone: 515-964-5952
Email Me

Visit My Site


Branch Description:
Gershman Ankeny

Gershman Branson

Contact Information:
800 State Highway 248, Suite 4E Map View
Branson, Missouri 65616
Phone: 417-239-0246
Fax: 417-239-0344
Email Me

Visit My Site


Branch Description:
Gershman Branson

Gershman Johnston

Contact Information:
8460 Birchwood Ct STE 700 Map View
Johnston, Iowa 50131
Phone: 515-330-2930
Email Me

NMLS # 138063
Visit My Site


Branch Description:
Gershman Johnston

Gershman Springfield

Contact Information:
1557 E Primrose B100 Map View
Springfield, Missouri 65804
Phone: 417-888-0320
Email Me

NMLS # 263662
Visit My Site


Branch Description:
Gershman Springfield

Gershman Mortgage

NMLS# 138063
Phone: 417-888-0320
Fax: 417-888-0321
1557 E Primrose B100,
Springfield, Missouri 65804

Locate Us